CPMS gain four new ISO accreditation's

6 November 2018


CPMS now hold four ISO (International Standard) accreditations:
• 9001 - Quality Management
• 14001 - Environment Management Systems
• 18001 – Occupational Health and Safety Management
• 27001 – Information Security Management

These accreditations demonstrate our commitment to quality, efficiency, safety, sustainability and data security and will underpin our continued growth.

Home Safe     CIRAS     APM     RISQS Audited     NEC     Cyber Essentials Plus     ISO    


Collaborative Project Management Services Ltd © 2019 All right Reserved                 Cookie & Privacy Policy